Hôtel Park dei Massimi Rome - Accueil - Hôtel 4 étoiles offrant un hébergement de qualité pour un weekend à Rome

accueilvideochambreslieugalerieoffresréservations

 
RÉSERVEZ
divider















Credit Cards Accepted

» Hôtel non-fumeurs
» Complexe Sportif
» Parking privé
» Restaurant avec jardin sur toit
» Evènements Spéciaux
» Réunions & Conférences

w

L’HÔTEL PARK DEI MASSIMI...

Wi-Fi Gratuit

INTERNET WI-FI GRATUIT DANS
TOUTES LES CHAMBRES

L’Hôtel Park dei Massimi Rome est un hôtel 4 étoiles de qualité supérieure situé à Rome et offrant un très haut niveau d’hospitalité, des chambres confortables, un service nec plus ultra, des infrastructures pour séjour professionnel et un service de bus navette pour le Vatican, à quelques minutes du Stade Olympique et très bien connecté avec le centre de Rome.

Récemment remis à neuf, l’Hôtel Park dei Massimi garanti un hébergement exceptionnel incluant une variété d’aménagements et d’avantages modernes. Relaxation, tranquillité et entière satisfaction attendent nos invités dans nos chambres 4 étoiles. Pour de plus amples informations sur nos chambres remarquables, rendez-vous sur la page Chambres Hôtel Park dei Massimi Rome.

Ce vaste complexe hôtelier 4 étoiles ayant 1 salle de réunion et un jardin sur toit se situe au nord ouest de Rome, tout proche du Vatican et de la Basilique Saint Pierre. Les fans de sport trouveront l’Hôtel à leur goût pour des weekend escapades sportifs, en particulier pour les matchs de football, les tournois de tennis ou pendant le tournoi de rugby des six nations.

L’hébergement à l’Hôtel Park dei Massimi est idéal pour les voyageurs à la recherche d’un séjour 4 étoiles particulier dans un hôtel de luxe au sein de la Ville Eternelle, Rome.

Un plan interactif de la situation de l’hôtel vous est proposé à la page Lieu Hôtel Park dei Massimi.

Notre complexe hôtelier convient parfaitement pour accueillir mariages et réceptions professionnelles ainsi que pour les clients d’entreprise recherchant un niveau de services et d’infrastructures élevé à Rome.

divider
Map
 
Stade de Rugby Flaminio : 7kms
Foro Italico: 5.2 kms
Stade Olympique de Rome: 5.4kms
Cité du Vatican : 5.9kms
 

Park Hotel dei Massimi
Largo Vincenzo Ambrosio, 9 | 00136 Rome, Italy
Tel: +39 06 35347200  Fax: +39 06 35452855
P.IVA 05410151004 | Email: info@massimiparkhotel.it

Site Internet créé et géré par: Fisheyes Ltd.

Hotel Park dei Massimi Rome - Home - Luxury 4 star business class hotel accommodation situated near the Vatican and Olympic Stadium Rome

homevideoroomsserviceslocationsurroundingsgalleryfaq's & linksvirtual touroffers

 
BOOK ONLINE
divider
  Check in
 
Nights
  Rooms
  Adults
Children
Aged: 3-12
Children
Aged: 0-2
  Discount Code
 
Credit Cards Accepted

» Free Internet Wi-Fi
» Shuttle Service
» Baby Sitting
» Fax
» Internet
» TV and Reading Room
» Baby fun-park

WELCOME TO THE PARK HOTEL DEI MASSIMI ROME

Free Wi-Fi

FREE INTERNET WI-FI IN ALL ROOMS

The Hotel Park dei Massimi Rome is a superior quality 4 star hotel located in Rome offering a very high level of hospitality, comfortable rooms, state-of-the-art services, business facilities and convenient shuttle bus access to the Vatican, within walking distance of the Olympic Stadium and well connected to the centre of Rome.

Recently some rooms refurbished, the Hotel Park dei Massimi Rome offers outstanding accommodation that includes various modern amenities and conveniences. Our 4 star rooms offer visitors to Rome relaxation, tranquility and complete satisfaction. Find further information on the impressive rooms at the Hotel Park dei Massimi Rome Rooms page.

The large 4 star hotel complex, with 1 meeting rooms, is situated in the north west of Rome, in close vicinity to the Vatican and St Peter’s Basilica. Sports fans will also find the hotel perfect for weekend sporting city breaks, particularly for football events, tennis tournaments or during the six nations rugby competition.

Accommodation at the Hotel Park dei Massimi is ideal for travellers looking for a special 4 star sojourn at a luxurious hotel in the beautiful Eternal City of Rome.

The 4 star hotel complex is ideally suited to hosting wedding functions or business receptions and suits corporate clients requiring a particularly high level of services and facilities in Rome. Read about the facilities and amenities offered at the Hotel Park dei Massimi Services page.

An interactive map of the hotel’s location can be seen at the Hotel Park dei Massimi Location page while information on the surrounding area is offered at the Hotel Park dei Massimi Surrounding Area page.

divider
Map
 
Flaminio rugby stadium: 6 km
Foro Italico: 4,2 km
Olympic Stadium Rome: 4,3 km
Vatican City: 3,4 km
 

Park Hotel dei Massimi
Largo Vincenzo Ambrosio, 9 | 00136 Rome, Italy
Tel: +39 06 35347200  Fax: +39 06 35452855
P.IVA 05410151004 | Email: info@massimiparkhotel.it

Privacy Policy | Website designed and maintained by: Fisheyes Ltd.