Hôtel Park dei Massimi - Chambres - Bienvenue à l’hôtel de luxe 4 étoiles classe business situé près du Vatican et du Stade Olympique de Rome

accueilvideochambreslieugalerieoffresréservations

 
RÉSERVEZ
divider















Credit Cards Accepted

» Prêt de Lecteurs DVD
» Magnétoscopes
» Playstations Sony
» Terrasse privée
» Chambres Qualité 4 étoiles

CHAMBRES

Wi-Fi Gratuit

INTERNET WI-FI GRATUIT DANS
TOUTES LES CHAMBRES

Vous cherchez un hébergement où séjourner à Rome pour un weekend d’évasion? L’Hôtel Park dei Massimi est le choix parfait offrant une large gamme de chambres élégantes. Avec un total de 85 chambres luxueuses, l’hôtel est un très grand complexe hôtelier au nord ouest de Rome proposant de nombreux services pratiques ainsi que des chambres 4 étoiles de qualité.

Toutes nos chambres à l’Hôtel Park dei Massimi 4 étoiles sont aménagées et décorées avec style et modernité. Beaucoup d’espace et un éclairage bien pensé créent une ambiance relaxante qui facilite un séjour appréciable à Rome. Jetez un coup d’œil à nos chambres grâce à la Visite Vidéo Hôtel Park dei Massimi pour découvrir plus précisément nos superbes chambres 4 étoiles à Rome.

Chaque chambre possède la télévision par satellite avec les principales chaînes Européennes, Américaines et Asiatiques (BBC World et CNN). Sont également disponibles sur demande des lecteurs DVD, des magnétoscopes et des PlayStations Sony. L’air conditionné est bien sur présent et de nombreuses chambres offrent une terrasse privée permettant aux clients d’apprécier une vue étonnante sur Rome.

L’Hôtel Park dei Massimi Rome est parfait pour des personnes en voyage d’affaires cherchant un hébergement moderne de haut standard à Rome incluant de nombreux services attentionnés ainsi que l’utilisation d’ infrastructures professionnelles.

Un plan interactif de la situation de l’hôtel vous est proposé à la page Lieu Hôtel Park dei Massimi.

Réserver instantanément votre hébergement pour votre weekend à Rome sur notre page Réservation en Ligne Hôtel Park dei Massimi où vous pouvez faire une réservation directe avec notre hôtel 4 étoiles à Rome à un bon rapport qualité prix.

divider
Park Hotel dei Massimi Rome
 
Total de 85 Chambres de Luxe
Décors élégants et modernes
Chambres Climatisées
Réservations simples et sécurisées
 

Park Hotel dei Massimi
Largo Vincenzo Ambrosio, 9 | 00136 Rome, Italy
Tel: +39 06 35347200  Fax: +39 06 35452855
P.IVA 05410151004 | Email: info@massimiparkhotel.it

Site Internet créé et géré par: Fisheyes Ltd.

Hotel Park dei Massimi Rome - Rooms - 4 star hotel offering quality weekend break accommodation Rome

homevideoroomsserviceslocationsurroundingsgalleryfaq's & linksvirtual touroffers

 
BOOK ONLINE
divider















Credit Cards Accepted

» Free Internet Wi-Fi
» Accompanying DVD players
» Video Recorders
» Sony Playstations
» Private Balcony
» 4 star Quality Rooms

ROOMS

Free Wi-Fi

FREE INTERNET WI-FI IN ALL ROOMS

The Hotel Park dei Massimi Rome offers a wide selection of elegant rooms that function as the perfect weekend break hotel accommodation while staying in Rome. With a total of 85 luxury accommodations, the hotel is a very large superior 4 star hotel complex in the north-west of Rome offering various practical services as well as numerous 4 star quality rooms.

All Hotel Park dei Massimi Rome 4 star hotel rooms are well furnished with modern stylish décor, lots of space and intelligent lighting that create a relaxing ambience that facilitates a satisfying sojourn in Rome. View the rooms at the Hotel Park dei Massimi Rome Photo Gallery to see the very appealing 4 star hotel rooms in Rome.

Every room has satellite television with major European, American and Asian channels (BBC World and CNN). There are also accompanying DVD players, video recorders or Sony PlayStations on request. Air conditioning is standard and many rooms offer a private balcony permitting guests to enjoy the view out over Rome. For information on other services visit the Hotel Park dei Massimi Rome Services page.

The Hotel dei Park Massimi Rome is ideal for business travellers looking for a high standard of modern accommodation in Rome including numerous attentive hotel services and use of the necessary office equipment.

Further details about the rooms can be found at the Hotel Park dei Massimi Rome Frequently Asked Questions page. You can also find information on the 4 star hotel Rome policies and other useful links that will aid organising travelling to and around Italy.

Reserve your weekend break accommodation in Rome instantaneously at the Hotel Park dei Massimi Rome Online Booking page where secure value for money reservations can be made directly with this 4 star hotel in Rome.

divider
Park Hotel dei Massimi Rome
 
Total 85 Luxury Accommodations
Modern Stylish Decors
Air conditioning Rooms
Easily & Secure Booking

Park Hotel dei Massimi
Largo Vincenzo Ambrosio, 9 | 00136 Rome, Italy
Tel: +39 06 35347200  Fax: +39 06 35452855
P.IVA 05410151004 | Email: info@massimiparkhotel.it

Privacy Policy | Website designed and maintained by: Fisheyes Ltd.